Partner Directory

The Recreation and Parks Department is pleased to partner with community organizations on a variety of park projects. Our parks partners help ensure that park and program users have the best experience possible.

Name Website
16th Ave Tiled Steps Project www.tiledsteps.org
Adam Rogers Park Garden Group www.rogersparkgardengroup.org
Alamo Square Neighborhood Association alamosq.wordpress.com
Alioto Mini Park Garden Group
Arkansas Friendship Garden Group
Arlington Garden Group
Bernal Heights Garden Group
Brooks Park Garden Group
Buena Vista Neighborhood Association www.bvnasf.com
Chinatown Community Development Center www.chinatowncdc.org
City College http://www.ccsf.edu/
City Fields Foundation www.cityfieldsfoundation.org
Clipper (Street) Garden Group
Connecticut Friendship Garden Group
Conservatory of Flowers www.conservatoryofflowers.org
Corona Heights Garden Group
Corwin Street Garden Group
Crags Court Garden Group
Crocker Amazon Garden Group
Cultivate SF http://cultivate-sf.org/
Department Children Youth and Families http://www.dcyf.org/
DogPac www.dogpacsf.org
Dogpatch/Miller Memorial Garden Group
Dolores Park Dogs doloresparkdogs.org
Dolores Park Works www.doloresparkworks.org
Dolphin Club http://www.dolphinclub.org/
Friends of Alemany Farm http://www.alemanyfarm.org
Friends of Boeddeker Park http://sites.google.com/site/friendsofboeddekerpark/
Friends of Camp Mather www.campmather.com
Friends of Corona Heights Park www.facebook.com/CoronaHeightsPark
Friends of Dolores Park Playground http://www.friendsofdolorespark.org/
Friends of Duboce Park http://www.friendsofdubocepark.org
Friends of Franklin Square http://friendsoffranklinsquare.org/
Friends of Garfield Park https://www.facebook.com/Garfieldpark
Friends of Juri Commons- Juri Commoners http://www.meetup.com/Juri-Commoners/
Friends of Kezar Triangle http://kezartriangle.org/
Friends of Lafayette Park www.friendsoflafayettepark.org
Friends of Lake Merced http://www.lmtf.org/FoLM/homepage.html
Friends of McLaren Park
Friends of Noe Valley Rec Center www.NoeValleyRecCenter.com
Friends of Sharon Arts www.sharonartstudio.org
Friends of the Palace of Fine Arts
Friends of Washington Square www.friendsofwashingtonsquare.com
From the Thicket: Walks and Talks in Golden Gate Park http://fromthethicket.wordpress.com/
Golden Gate Park Band http://www.goldengateparkband.org
Good Prospect Garden Group
Hooker Alley Garden Group
Howard/Langton Mini Park Garden Group
Jerry Day Committee www.jerryday.org
Jewels in the Square http://jewelssf.org/
KidPower Park Garden Group
Kids in Parks http://www.kidsinparks.org
Koshland Park Community Learning Garden Garden Group
La Grande Mini Park Garden Group
Lessing/Sears Mini Park Garden Group
Maybach Foundation http://www.maybach.org/
McKinley Square Foundation http://www.mckinleysquarepark.org/
McLaren Park Garden Group
Michelangelo Playground Garden Group
National AIDS Memorial http://www.aidsmemorial.org/
Nature in the City http://www.natureinthecity.org/
Noe/Beaver Mini Park Garden Group
Ogden Terraces Garden Group
Page Street Garden Group
Page/Laguna (aka Rose/Page) Mini Park Garden Group
Panhandle Park Stewards http://panhandlepark.blogspot.com/
Park Street Garden Group
Park, Recreation and Open Space Advisory Committee http://sfrecpark.org/PROSACMinutesAndAgendas.aspx
Parks 94124 parks94124.org
Parks Alliance http://www.sfparksalliance.org/
Potrero del Sol Garden Group
Potrero Hill (at McKinley Square) Garden Group
Randall Museum Friends http://www.randallmuseum.org/
Recreation & Park Commission http://sfrecpark.org/Commission.aspx
San Francisco Conservation Corps http://www.sfcc.org/
San Francisco Parks Trust – SFPT http://www.sfpt.org/
San Francisco Planning + Urban Research Association (SPUR) http://www.spur.org/
San Francisco Tennis Coalition http://www.sftenniscoalition.org/
San Francisco Unified School District http://www.sfusd.edu/
San Francisco Zoo http://www.sfzoo.org/
SF Botanical Garden Society http://www.sfbotanicalgarden.org/
SF Disc Golf http://www.sfdiscgolf.org/
SF Giants-Junior Giants http://www.sfgiants.com/
South End Rowing Club http://www.south-end.org/
St. Mary’s Farm Garden Group
Stern Grove Foundation http://www.sterngrove.org/
The Trust for Public Land (TPL) http://www.tpl.org/
Treat Commons at Parque Ninos Unidos
Victoria Manalo Draves Garden Group
Visitacion Valley Greenway Garden Group
White Crane Springs Garden Group
Wolfe Lane Garden Group